Council 12955

Membership Roster


Last Name First Name Telephone Business Cell Phone Email Address
Adams Charles
Albers Duane 281-599-8244 duane@albers-architects.com
Arnold Andre 281-578-1085
Ashmore Scott 281-579-0876 281-639-3149 bagmore@sbcglobal.net
Aubin Christopher 713-748-2000 713-305-5064 christopher_t_a@yahoo.com
Auces Juan 281-647-6857
Barras Robert
Barron Arthur 281-856-8303 713-805-1672 art.barron2224@att.net
Beadle Darrel dbeadlesr@yahoo.com
Bean Jeffrey 281-579-0565 jjbeantx@sbcglobal.net
Bean Patrick patbean08@yahoo.com
Beatty Roy rnbeat@att.net
Belvedere Paul capgb@flash.net
Bennett Ronald 713-817-3154 rjb3275@aol.com
Biediger Frank
Biediger Lawrence 281-492-8843 larry@stedithstein.org
Biediger Jr Lawrence
Bignall Frederick fbignall@yahoo.com
Blume Bradley 281-578-9107 281-275-7632 823-878-9107 bblume@fairFieldNodal.com
Borbas Timothy 214-587-0440 tim.borbas@denbury.com
Bordelon Troy tmb@as-engineers.com
Bosquez Jorge bosquez92@hotmail.com
Bradford Kevin 281-256-3476 832-643-7027 K1bradford@sbcglobal.net
Britton Gene 281-398-1914 genebritton88@yahoo.com
Brock Christopher 281-492-0829
Brown Larry 832-437-1308 lbrown5015@aol.com
Burke Ed EJBSM@AOL.COM
Burke Timothy timjo5@sbcglobal.net
Caballero Rafael 281-829-6773
Cabiro Ed 281-859-5733 832-326-7301 iamredi2fish@yahoo.com
Campagna Joseph 281-347-0980
Carey Bryan budman3557@yahoo.com
Cariaso Gil derflig@yahoo.com
Carrejo Hector 281-579-8554 281-299-8494 hector@carrejomail.com
Cassat Robert 281-993-2054 focused101@worldnet.att.net
Cavazos Roy
Chapa Fernando 281-599-7667 832-731-7068 fred_chapa@sbcglobal.net
Chapa Mario 281-773-0417
Childs Scott 281-347-7594 scott_childs21@yahoo.com
Cisneros Manuel 281-758-4077 mancis1975@gmail.com
Cochrane Alex alexcochrane@comcast.net
Colmenero Jesus colmenerohelipilot@hotmail.com
Council 12955

Membership Roster


Last Name First Name Telephone Business Cell Phone Email Address
Colpoys Patrick 832-818-7772 pcolpoys@gmail.com
Colston Terry terry.colston@emerson.com
Cooper Kevin 281-578-5364 kcoop56@yahoo.com
Copeland Mitchell 281-578-0966 281-219-7766 281-460-0002 mitch@unitedvalve.com
Cory Crispin CRISPIN_CORY@HOTMAIL.COM
Cory Stuart 832-427-5453 713-404-8148 832-978-3685 STUART_CORY@HOTMAIL.COM
Crotty Brendan 832-725-1651 brendan.crotty@riveroakscc.net
Cullen Thomas tcullengolf@yahoo.com
Darby James 281-347-6795 dad.darby@yahoo.com
Davilla Juan
Davis Norman 512-887-0413 texas_catfish@yahoo.com
Deathe Harry 281-492-8295
Dewey George 281-492-0829 713-956-3013 832-398-0993 012wnr@gmail.com
Dewey Rene
Dibert John 281-804-6772 J_DIBERT@HOTMAIL.COM
Dillon James 281-647-0829 jetaxe@swbell.net
Doll Michael 281-579-2057
Donato Richard RDONATO@LIVE.COM
Donlan Dennis dkdonlan@aol.com
Duplichan Larry 281-861-8156 281-381-7753 duplichan_4@sbcglobal.net
Durouso Bradley hawkbjd@aol.com
Emesih Fabian femesih@yahoo.com
Erbert Richard rerbert@comcast.net
Escobar Anthony
Escobar Antonio
Fiorella Daniel 281-855-0492 281-467-2434 dfiorell@houstonisd.org
Flescher Andy 281-656-2792 832-722-5610 flescher3@aol.com
Flynn Patrick 281-861-9891 832-755-4952 713-562-5422 patrick-j-flynn@att.net
Follis Paul 281-398-3778 pqfollis@yahoo.com
Foret Nick NBF@CEIMAIL.COM
Foy Cletus 281-492-7040
Freeman Frank FWFREEMAN1@YAHOO.COM
Freytag Christopher 832-425-4227 cfreytag@gmail.com
Frontiera Jasper JJFrontiera@wildblue.net
Gaines Stephen swgaines@netzero.com
Garcia Fernando 281-646-9353 713-718-1850 281-804-2800 garciafe@sbcglobal.net
Garcia Jessie 281-859-3303 713-498-1277 garciaj@tilsonhome.com
Garcia Luis RINOLASER@HOTMAIL.COM
Garcia Raul RAULGGARCIA95@YAHOO.COM
Garrett Pat psgarrett@sbcglobal.net
Garza Alex 713-385-8745 agarza2330@hotmail.com
Garza Javier firejag@comcast.net
Council 12955

Membership Roster


Last Name First Name Telephone Business Cell Phone Email Address
Garza Tony TONY.CGIA@YAHOO.COM
Gensheimer Eric 281-855-7439
Giron Carlos GISCAR72@GMAIL.COM
Gomez Juan 713-725-3791 281-829-0382 gomez3711@yahoo.com
Gomez Rafael RAFAELGOM@USA.NET
Gonzalez Armando
Gonzalez Thomas Thomas.gonzalez@cggveritas.com
Grimm Henry 281-829-7095 281-685-2314 GRIMMHENRYJ@AOL.COM
Grimm Jericho 281-829-7095 281-684-2324 GRIMMJERICHO@YAHOO.COM
Grooms Samuel sammy.grooms@sbcglobal.net
Gross Joseph 713-782-7791 713-557-0134 joe@gross.name
Guerra Samuel
Gutierrez Gabriel doctorg@consolidated.net
Hampton James 281-578-6133 mbhampton@comcast.net
Handlin William 281-647-0672 bhandlin@aol.com
Hanes Ron
Harris Brian 713-308-3655 brian.harris@houstonpolice.org
Hartman Victor 281-578-6796
Hazlewood Douglas 281-579-8779 texanhaz@yahoo.com
Henneke Wilfred 832-893-2162 fredhenneke@yahoo.com
Hennessey Daniel 281-391-6480 832-492-0861 dan_hennessey@att.net
Hennessey Jr. Daniel
Hernandez Arnold 281-647-0461 713-656-7351 adlan4740@sbcglobal.net
Hernandez Nicolas 281-647-0461 N.HERNANDEZ01@HOTMAIL.COM
Hernandez Ramon bighogrider@aol.com
Hernandez Jr. Arnold R. arey_hernandez@hotmail.com
Hill Michael
Hinson Pat 832-695-7678 pathdia@yahoo.com
Holmes Samuel 281-855-7200 832-851-5018 ssholmes@uh.edu
Holt John 281-829-2892 holt5856@sbcglobal.net
Hoy Darren 281-394-3707 281-514-7002 281-787-7076 darren_t_hoy@yahoo.com
Hull Sam samuelhull8@gmail.com
Hurst Gregory 281-578-5368 713-350-7939 281-352-3299 greg.hurst@mustangeng.com
Jackson Michael
Jackson Raymond (Glenn) 832-563-4030 glennjackson27@gmail.com
Jentzen John 281-398-2524 nancyjentzen@att.net
Johnson Richard 281-550-8895 281-723-8259 rixmail27@gmail.com
Jolivette Glenn GLENNJOLIVETTE@YAHOO.COM
Jones Christopher chris@jonesdynasty.com
Jose Randall drrandyjose@hotmail.com
Kamara Abraham 281-855-7200 832-851-4081 abrakam2024@yahoo.com
Keller Bob
Council 12955

Membership Roster


Last Name First Name Telephone Business Cell Phone Email Address
Keller Bob
Keller Marvin 281-829-2414 832-455-8586 mmplace@sbcglobal.net
Kendall John 281-548-0984
Kleinman Tommy tomkleinman@sbcglobal.net
Kopf Will 281-829-7707 etexan.will@gmail.com
Kotlar Dennis 281-639-0645 dkotlar@sbcglobal.net
Kraklow Karl kkraklow@austin.rr.com
Kuehnle Ricky 281-859-2615 rkuehnle@comcast.net
Kulma Rev. Ryszard frkulma@gmail.com
Kulma Rev. Ryszard frkulma@gmail.com
Lahrmann Michael
Lane David 832-330-4290 laned002@gmail.com
Lara Hector 832-473-5338 HRLaraii@gmail.com
Larson Dave 281-398-6544 832-213-9216 davelarson46@msn.com
Lawrence Rober
Ledezma Richard 281-398-9858
Lee Rob 281-599-0897
Lemerond James
Leon Luis luisleon38@att.net
Lipscomb Anthony anthonyrlipscomb@aol.com
Lipscomb Russel rlipscomb6@aol.com
Maduemesi Matthew maduemesim2@yahoo.com
Maldonado Oscar oscarmaldonadojr@sbcglobal.net
Malone Patrick 281-859-5043 281-550-0887
Maltz Kenneth 281-578-6497 kmaltz@sbcglobal.net
Manthei Danny 919-739-8059
Martinez Jaime jaimehmartinez@comcast.net
Martinez Jose jose_martinez39@yahoo.com
Martinez Mateo 281-858-7821 281-743-0725 mateomartinezg@comcast.net
Masek Michael 281-550-7975 281-794-9057 masekmichael@att.net
Mc Carthy James 281-646-7287 281-743-3201 JSMCC14@hotmail.com
Mc Graw Phil pmcgraw3@sbcglobal.net
Mc Guire Shawn 281-347-2715 mcguire756@aol.com
Mc Murtry Clark 281-375-8915 713-468-1706 832-247-0801 clark@clarkmc.com
Mc Neil Duane
Meilo Jose MEILOJ@YAHOO.COM
Middleton Bruce 281-763-8288 281-398-9000 bruce@middlemanmessenger.com
Miller Robert 281-858-0013 713-439-1439 281-858-0013 millerstx@sbcglobal.net
Montgomery James 281-579-6363 jamesmgm@yahoo.com
Moon George 832-593-9441
Moore James 281-578-0177
Morales Rudy 281-345-8015 832-693-5600
Council 12955

Membership Roster


Last Name First Name Telephone Business Cell Phone Email Address
Moreno Patrick 832-290-3008 PM18918@YAHOO.COM
Morris Sidney 281-345-1868
Mozisek Brian 713-299-6531 713-299-6531 brian@mozisek.net
Mundy Patrick 281-646-9202 pjmundy@rocketmail.com
Mundy Peter 281-858-5482 petemundy54@sbcglobal.net
Ndegwa Moses Mndegwak@yahoo.com
Nebo Ndubuisi 281-829-1693 713-839-2037 281-630-7276 nnebo11@gmail.com
Nevlud Patrick 281-599-1057 pnevlud@comcast.net
Noel Kevin
Nolasco Agustin (Tony) TONY.NOLASCO@OUTLOOK.COM
Norwood Brian 281-829-0934 norwood.brian@corp.sysco.com
Norwood Matthew MATTNORWOOD@ATT.NET
Norwood Nicholas NICKR124@LIVE.COM
Okwo Ogochukwu 832-829-5949 ojokwo@yahoo.com
Olivarez Gilberto 281-492-1479 annoli40@yahoo.com
Olivier Jason 817-726-0177 jolivier71@gmail.com
Ollre David dollre@comcast.net
Olvera Richard 713-294-7247 RichardOlvera79@yahoo.com
Onyekwere Henry 281-646-1692 832-754-6107 newlifemarineserv@yahoo.com
Orchard David 281-855-7200 832-486-2314 281-731-7950 davidorchard74@stanfordalumni.org
Ortega Craig 281-398-7734 713-222-4324 713-628-4095 craigsortega@gmail.com
Ortega Roque
Ortiz Frank Frank.Ortiz@LogixCom.com
Page F Lee 832-724-0865 832-724-0865 fnwlns@aol.com
Pantoja James
Parra Mike mikeaparra@sbcglobal.net
Patterson Zachary buckeye21@gmail.com
Patton Brian
Pearson Joshua 281-652-6154 angel_77036@yahoo.com
Pereira Jeffrey
Petersen David 281-599-9537
Powell Brian 832-423-8204 jedipowell@yahoo.com
Powell Sebastian 281-859-5313 713-562-4824 seb.powell413@gmail.com
Powell Simm 281-392-1920 832-444-8449 simm.powell@bp.com
Quinton Zachary zackquinton@hotmail.com
Rangel Henry 281-731-8635 henry.rangel@kofc.org
Rangel Thomas 281-931-9100 THOMAS.RANGEL@KOFC.ORG
Reyes Rudolph (Rudy) 713-598-2967 713-598-2967 713-598-2967 RudyRealtor@hotmail.com
Rivas Oscar OSCARRIVAS74@GMAIL.COM
Roadarmel James 281-578-5938 jroadarmel@sbcglobal.net
Rodriguez Andy BLUHAWK999@YAHOO.COM
Rodriguez Kenneth 832-683-4784
Council 12955

Membership Roster


Last Name First Name Telephone Business Cell Phone Email Address
Romero David 281-398-9575 281-383-9768 281-932-2619 dromero62@earthlink.net
Rosas Alvaro 281-579-7569
Rosas Jon 281-342-8980
Rugg Les 281-578-2389 281-384-1865 jlruggratz@sbcglobal.net
Ruiz Angel 281-647-6415 281-932-2468 aruiztx99@yahoo.com
Sanchez Robert 281-579-3021 rlsanchez@email.com
Savedra Mike quieno@hotmail.com
Scheet Aaron 281-654-0776 832-723-9016 awscheet@yahoo.com
Schenk Wiley 281-578-7777
Schmidt Randall 281-392-0922 rlschmidt81@yahoo.com
Scott Matthew 281-944-4633 281-740-9858 MATTHEWSCOTT8564@ATT.NET
Scudder Charles 832-593-7772 713-507-1633
Segura Marco 281-861-6995 713-247-4400
Sewell Justin JUSTIN.DAVID.SEWELL@GMAIL.COM
Sheffield Charles R. (Chazz) 281-492-7500 832-641-3336 chazz@stedithstein.org
Simon Kendall
Simpson Kenneth 832-489-0984 kwsimpson33@yahoo.com
Siragusa Thomas 281-599-0421 fabcon@sbcglobal.net
Sisante Anthony
Smith Eugene
Smith Preston Baldcoach@hotmail.com
Smith Rusty 713-203-2841 msmith64@sbcglobal.net
Southern Carl 713-741-8700 713-741-9800 281-382-7795 carl.southern@mygait.com
Sparks William 281-599-8166
Starr Matthew
Stavinoha Emil 281-574-3556 210-573-8787 emil_stavinoha@sbcglobal.net
Stavinoha Jr. Emil 210-286-7362 eastavinoha@gmail.com
Suarez Juan 832-248-4342 juanpilis@gmail.com
Sustendal Charles (Don) 281-578-2859 281-813-4937 cdsus10dal@aol.com
Syrko John 281-579-0148 jsyrko@sim-tex.com
Taitano David 281-829-1241 713-392-8997 david.taitano@sbcglobal.net
Taitano Jesse 281-847-6464 jesse_taitano@oxy.com
Takahashi Clyde
Teal Antonio 281-345-4217 281-293-1355
Tewksbury Alex
Tillman Scott SCOTTTILLMANIV@HOTMAIL.COM
Trevino Richard RICHGTREVINO2010@YAHOO.COM
Tripp Ed
Troutman Chris 832-656-7527 catroutman62@yahoo.com
Udeogalanya Chinedu 713-855-4178 Udeogalanya@yahoo.com
Valka Michael m.valka@kidventure.com
Varga Michael 281-578-0065 mjvarga@sbcglobal.net
Council 12955

Membership Roster


Last Name First Name Telephone Business Cell Phone Email Address
Vega J 281-578-6957 832-264-4999
Vela Jacinto
Voorhees Ronald
Walker David
Ward Zack zward03@yahoo.com
Watson Kirkwood leewoodw@sbcglobal.net
West Robert 281-578-7407 281-240-7400 RJWest66@gmail.com
Whited Charles 281-345-1218 cwhited@comcast.net
Whitmire Lee LEE.WHITMIRE@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Wieberg Chadwick chad@wiebergmarketing.com
Wilson Clint cwshow98@gmail.com
Wohnoutka George 281-578-3211 832-563-8737 gwohnoutka@att.net
Woods Mederick 713-851-4351 mederick.d.woods@uth.tmc.edu
Wright Zachary
Zarse Jeffrey 281-855-4627 281-460-9006 jwzarse@gmail.com
Zehler Dennis 281-463-7067 d_zehler@yahoo.com
Zuber John 281-599-1385 281-460-4332